Weber Saint-Gobain - Official website of the company

Sales Reps

Should you wish to contact one of our sales representatives, please check the region where you are based, and choose a representative closest to you.  
 

Gauteng

Jaco Kruger

Inland South Regional Manager

Tel: 082 375 6088
Email: jaco.kruger@saint-gobain.com

Michael Solomon

North Regional Manager

Tel: 071 672 3779
Email: Michael.Solomon@saint-gobain.com

Sales Office

Gauteng

Tel: 08600 93237
Email: info@weber-tylon.co.za 

Willie van Vuuren

Sales Consultant 

Tel: 063 685 9697
Email: willie.vanvuuren@saint-gobain.com

Danny Seabi

North & West Rand

Tel: 082 652 7600
Email: danny.seabi@saint-gobain.com 

Pieter Liebenberg

Gauteng South & North West

Tel: 076 510 4526
Email: Pieter.liebenberg@saint-gobain.com

Free-State & Northern Cape

Lambert Mostert

Free State & Northern Cape

Tel: 082 939 3650
Email: lambert.mostert@saint-gobain.com

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Ranjay Singh

Regional Manager

Tel: 082 900 1219
Email: ranjay.singh@saint-gobain.com 

Bongani Mkhize

South Coast KZN

Tel: 082 893 4553
Email: bongani.mkhize@saint-gobain.com

Ramona Devkumar

Midlands

Tel: 082 894 0801
Email: ramona.devkumar@saint-gobain.com 

Kim Paul

North Coast Midlands

Tel: 071 308 8075
Email: Kim.Paul@saint-gobain.com

Eastern Cape

Gerrie Olivier

Sales Representative

Tel: 079 872 0910
Email: Gerrie.Olivier@saint-gobain.com

Western Cape

PJ Coetzee

Regional Manager

Tel: 073 199 7598
Email: pierre-jean.coetzee@saint-gobain.com 

Justyn Kleinsmidt

Western Cape

Tel: 082 607 3411
Email: justyn.kleinsmidt@saint-gobain.com 

William Smith

Specifications

Tel: 082 318 6441
Email: william.smith@saint-gobain.com 

Peter Majoos

Sales Representative

Tel: 082 528 7393
Email: Peter.Majoos@saint-gobain.com 

Limpopo

Thesan Naidoo

Limpopo

Tel: 082 652 7590
Email: Thesan.Naidoo@saint-gobain.com

Mpumalanga

Johan Nawrattel

Mpumalanga

Tel: 082 378 2810
Email: Johan.Nawrattel@saint-gobain.com